I love, love

14 Feb

Someone once told me “I love, love” and the quote has always stuck with me. Celebrating love to me doesn’t necessarily have to be a romantic thing, it is just about being thankful for all the people in your life who you love. That’s not to say sharing this romantic day with a special someone wouldn’t be amazing but Zac Efron was busy today so maybe next year…

Tonight me and the roomies are going on a date. Dinner, The Vow and exchanging small gifts? Yup, the day couldn’t get much better.

So whatever it is you are doing today, do it with a heart full of love.

(images via 1, 2, 3, 4)

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Love

2. Channing

3. Romantic Movies

One Response to “I love, love”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My 3 favorite things all in one place « Sprinkles On Everything - February 22, 2012

    […] time, you know my heart has a soft spot for both Taylor Swift (here, here and here) and Zac Efron (here, here). In my perfect world she would be my best friend and he would will be my […]

Leave a Reply

