My 3 favorite things all in one place

22 Feb

If you have been reading my blog for any amount of time, you know my heart has a soft spot for both Taylor Swift (here, here and here) and Zac Efron (here, here). In my perfect world she would be my best friend and he would will be my husband.

When I first heard they were doing a movie together, I felt mixed emotions. I didn’t want my husband macking on my best friend. That would just be weird and ultimately cause me to dislike one of them. Then I found out it was actually a cartoon and they were probably not even recording at the same time.

Phew. Sigh. Relief.

A cartoon may not be my first choice for a movie but you can bet I will be seeing this one opening weekend.

 

Then, somehow, the story got better. Enter muh gurl, Ellen. If there was one person I could trade lives with, it would be Ellen DeGeneres. She can instantly make me laugh and is always finding the most incredible hidden talent (ex: Sophia Grace and Rosie). Well check out this video from a recent show when my three favorite people came together:

She can drop the “couple” comments though. We all know his heart is saved for moi.

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Zac Efron

2. Taylor Swift

3. Ellen

2 Responses to “My 3 favorite things all in one place”

  1. nantucketdaffodil February 22, 2012 at 12:01 pm #

    My husband and I watch this yesterday…they were so cute when they sang the song!

  2. frillyfabulous February 22, 2012 at 7:56 am #

    Umm…Pretty sure this is going to be the best movie everrrr! Love me some Zac (obvi!), T-Swift, and Ellen!

Leave a Reply

