Spring Break Fashion

9 Mar

Recently I’ve been seeing a multitude of tweets and facebook status’ regarding Spring Break. Feeling almost see-through because I am so pale and sitting in cold New England, there is nothing I would love more than to still get a spring break.

I would do anything to be laying on a beach right now, soaking up the rays and sipping on a delicious bevy.

But instead I am sitting at work dreaming of blue water.

Sigh.

If I were to be so lucky to go on spring break you can bet your tan line I would be bringing along the following items.

1. Blue Life Sexy Dress – $110

2. Lilly Pulitzer Sandy String top and bottom  – $48 each

3. Banana Boat SPF 15 – $6.49

4. Kendra Scott Petra Bracelet – $135

5. Tory Burch Ella Tote – $225

6. Ray-Ban Aviators – $150

7. Tory Burch Miller Sandal – $195

Linking up with {av} today! Head on over there to check out more spring break looks.

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Friday

2. 5k tomorrow with some besties

3. Warm weather

11 Responses to “Spring Break Fashion”

  1. frillyfabulous March 11, 2012 at 6:30 pm #

    Ahh I hate seeing all of those SB comments! Makes me feel old … and jealous! Grown ups deserve spring break too!

  2. Nicole Rene March 11, 2012 at 12:37 pm #

    That dress is soooo cute!!! I love the back of the dress! It’s so fabulous! I would love to rock that to the beach! 🙂

    Hope you have a great weekend!

  3. Debby March 11, 2012 at 8:22 am #

    Love the Tory Burch tote! As a fellow New Englander I too am dreaming of warm weather!! Come on spring!!!!

  4. Anonymous March 9, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

    love your blog and your Friday fancies! great spring break outfit!

    xxoo

  5. HerLateNightCravings March 9, 2012 at 3:40 pm #

    Oh you had me at Tory Burch! We participated in Friday’s Fancies too (#83) and would just love it if you stopped by our blog. Hope you have a great weekend!! We are happily following you via Bloglovin! Have a great weekend! Good luck in the 5K!

    Jayme @ Her Late Night Cravings

  6. Glitterista March 9, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

    I’d grab that Lilly bikini too if I got to jet off somewhere warm. Good luck tomorrow at your 5K. 😉

  7. Nikki March 9, 2012 at 1:34 pm #

    I was just saying about 15 minutes ago how incredibly pale I am! I could definitely use some sun timein my life.

  8. soanthro March 9, 2012 at 11:28 am #

    Ah I’m dying for a Lilly bathing suit!! And that maxi dress is adorable

  9. Holly Carman March 9, 2012 at 11:27 am #

    I LOVE the back of that dress, it’s very sexy!

  10. Ashlyn Williams March 9, 2012 at 10:39 am #

    great look. love those torys!

    xx :: ashlyn
    let it be beautiful

  11. Solipsism Dreams March 9, 2012 at 7:20 am #

    that maxi dress is so cute!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

Leave a Reply

