Spring Forward

12 Mar

I couldn’t be more excited to have it be lighter, later. Coming out of work to the sun still shinning makes this girl extra happy.

Today is also supposed to be 68 degrees, bonus.

These are all the first steps to summer. I’m ready for the hot sun, longer days and time spent on the water.

Bring.

It.

On.

(Images Via)

All these pictures are making me excited for summer on the lake.

Oh, and motivating me to work on my beach bod.

Which makes me kinda but not really want to shop for a new bathing suit.

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Sun

2. A fresh mani

3. Already excited for next weekend!

Leave a Reply

