Bathing Beauty

15 Mar

Lately I’ve been swooning over every thing to do with summer. It’s become so bad I’ve been buying bathing suits. Bathing suits? Yes.

I’m pasty, out of shape and it was 42 degrees today.

Of course it makes sense to buy a tiny piece of material to bask in the sun…

Anywhooo here are some pieces I have purchased, want to purchase and could never purchase.

Purchased it: Top Bottom

Want it: Top Bottom

Can never have it: Top Bottom

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. After work adventures

2. Meetings

3. Thoughts of summer

One Response to “Bathing Beauty”

  1. frillyfabulous March 15, 2012 at 6:38 am #

    I’m so ready for summer too! However, I’m glad I still have a few months to kick this body into shape (those darn girl scout cookies are the devil!!). Love every single one of your picks … esp the last one! To die for!

Leave a Reply

