Gold Link Bracelet

19 Mar

I’ve been lusting over big, gold bracelets recently. I keep placing them in both virtual and real-life shopping carts but never following through and making the purchase. My birthday is coming up and I think it could be the perfect excuse to add one of these to my wardrobe.

Marc by Marc Jacobs – Katie Turnlock Bracelet: $128

J. Crew – Classic pave link bracelet – $118

Kenneth Jay Lane – Gold Link Bracelet: $100

Which one should I choose?

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Spending the day outside with some besties

2. Fruit

3. Fresh flowers

4 Responses to “Gold Link Bracelet”

  1. Susan March 26, 2012 at 1:19 pm #

    I have the first one, but I always worry about it getting scratched up because of the flat, shiny surface so I don’t wear it as much as I should. As for the other two – both are gorgeous!! But I’m a sucker for all-things J.Crew…

    Good luck deciding!
    xo
    Susan

  2. Emily March 20, 2012 at 10:58 am #

    I’m a sucker for gold bracelets. It’s nearly a bad thing. This post didn’t help at all! 🙂

  3. frillyfabulous March 19, 2012 at 9:52 pm #

    Tough choice! All so fab!! I’d go with the good ol’ Kenneth!

  4. lindsay March 19, 2012 at 8:54 pm #

    totally torn between Marc and Kenneth…think they would both be fab! Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

