Good night, good morning

21 Mar

 Sometimes it’s easy to overlook the small details but it is usually those details that make the biggest impact. One easy change to spruce up your bedroom while spring cleaning is to give your nightstand a make over. Add some flowers. Dust it. Change up the books. Declutter.

Waking up to simplicity is calming and I wouldn’t mind waking up next to any of these crisp and clean night stands.

(Images 1, 2, 3)

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. My mom

2. Busy days

3. Sun

3 Responses to “Good night, good morning”

  1. seekingstyle935 March 22, 2012 at 2:36 pm #

    I love that last nightstand – it’s so cute!

    xo Jennifer

    http://seekingstyleblog.wordpress.com

  2. Jackie Welling March 22, 2012 at 1:31 pm #

    Hi I just wanted to say I’m so happy I found your blog! Your posts are great, I love the “Bought it, want it, never going to have it” one, I know we ALL have things like that haha.

  3. Nikki March 21, 2012 at 9:02 am #

    oooh I love #2!

Leave a Reply

