A Perfect Sweater

28 Mar

I need this.

It might be the most perfect sweater I have ever seen.

The stripes, the colors and the baggy boyfriend cut.

Perfection.

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Dinner with my mom after work

2. Shopping with my mom after work

3. It’s hump day

One Response to “A Perfect Sweater”

  1. Chelsea March 28, 2012 at 4:21 pm #

    pretty sure i want that sweater. and pretty sure your comment on my blog post today made me laugh out loud alone in my car 🙂 thank you for that. and YES i so want to be their friend!!

Leave a Reply

