Lauren Conrad Glamour Shoot

4 Apr

I’ve always been team L.C.

How gorgeous does she look on the cover of the upcoming Glamour?

I can’t wait to receive my issue in the mail to read the full article.

Talk about some fitness inspiration.

(all images via)

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Hump day

2. Guliana & Bill

3. One more week of work, then vacation

5 Responses to “Lauren Conrad Glamour Shoot”

  1. putlovefirst April 12, 2012 at 9:37 am #

    I’m in love with everything about this post. Lauren look GORGEOUS on the cover…I had to buy it. And I kind of want to frame it for inspiration. Also, I LOVE that you love Guiliana and Bill! I am obsessed with them….Bill
    Is so sexy haha!

  2. soanthro April 8, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

    I’ve become obsessed with LC lately, must be all the Laguna reruns on tv! Cannot wait to pick up this issue!!

  3. frillyfabulous April 6, 2012 at 10:15 pm #

    How adorable is she?! I love love love her! Her and I should be friends.

  4. Giovanna April 5, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

    Love Lauren Conrad! She has such great taste and is so real! Super cute photos! Love the 2nd photo!

    xx
    Giovanna
    http://www.oliveandanarrow.com

  5. Alexa April 4, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

    Annnd…can she be any cuter? Seriously. Great photoshoot!

Leave a Reply

