Tipsy Skipper does it again

5 Apr

Next week I leave for Washington D.C. with my family for a much-needed week-long vacation. We normally go someplace tropical but this year opted for the Capitol. I (embarrassingly) have never been there before and feel, as an American, it’s my duty to visit there at least once. Right?

Which reminds me just how much I love/support/encourage American Made products. One of my favorite brands I have ever featured on my blog is Tipsy Skipper (read all about it here). While online shopping for my upcoming trip I made sure to hit up her site to look for some pieces.

Annnnnnnnnd. I feel in love. No surprise.

Pink and Green? Need I say more. Captain Morgan Clutch $80

 

Bright and fun for summer! Ballet Flat $120

 

I definitely need a new bag for the airplane. Tipsy Tote $100

 

Check out all Tipsy Skipper products here.

 

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Lunch date

2. Birthday dinner for a bestie

3. SUN

 

One Response to “Tipsy Skipper does it again”

  1. frillyfabulous April 6, 2012 at 10:16 pm #

    Ahh! How did I not know about them until now?! … There goes my tax refund

Leave a Reply

