Make It Count

12 Apr

You know when you think you have everything figured out? You can look ahead to the next six months and know what the future holds?

Then when you least except it, everything comes tumbling down and suddenly you are forced to start from square one.

That just happened to me.

Some may say it’s a blessing in disguise, I say it stressful and confusing.

After explaining my quarter-life crisis first world problem to my roomies something strange happened.

One roomie asked me to look up a random video a friend texted her about. That video is the one you will see below.

I believe in signs and that everything happens for a reason. Every quote in this video spoke right to how I’m feeling and gave me hope for the future.

I’d like to find Casey and thank him for this inspirational video.

And then maybe propose to him.

**************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Family

2. Signs

3. Jumping over life’s hurdles

3 Responses to “Make It Count”

  1. S April 19, 2012 at 10:41 pm #

    Love the video..thanks for sharing.

  2. frillyfabulous April 14, 2012 at 6:01 pm #

    Hope everything works out doll! 🙂

  3. Lisa Moser April 12, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

    I watched this video yesterday. It was so inspiring. The quotes are perfect.

Leave a Reply

