Pretty Pastels

13 Apr

This spring’s weather has been very odd. One second it feels like summer, then winter, and finally spring again.

I have to make sure to watch the weather each morning so I know how to properly dress. Do I need a coat? Tights? Boots or flats?

One way to be sure I am dressing appropriately for spring is by incorporating pastels. I always make sure to pair them with some neutral to balance out the color scheme.

Linking up with {av} today to share my pastel dreams.

pretty pastels

Shoes / Top / Jeans / Purse

**************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Pastel nails

2. It’s the 13th – favorite number

3. It’s Friday

One Response to “Pretty Pastels”

  1. soanthro April 13, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

    So, so in love with that lavender top! Happy weekend!! xx

Leave a Reply

