Edith A. Miller

17 Apr

I recently learned about this company from my deadly daily J. Crew emails. One look at the image in my inbox and I feel in love. I have to be honest, I kind of forgot all about it until today while pursuing the new items on Shopbop.

Stripes in every color, shape and form are everywhere this season which I love but sometimes there is nothing better than a classically simple striped shirt.

Edith A. Miller Baseball Mini Dress $137

Edith A. Miller Striped Tee $72

Edith A. Miller Combo Striped Mini Dress $146

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. First day back from vacation

2. Cross breezes on a hot night

3. Being back in my apartment with my besties

4 Responses to “Edith A. Miller”

  1. Life's A Beach April 17, 2012 at 1:38 pm #

    Love the stripes! So fun for Summer!!

    xx

    ashley

  2. vanessa April 17, 2012 at 1:31 pm #

    i LOVE the second outfit! wouldn’t it be perfect for the 4th of July!? i’m loving your blog too… want to follow each other??!

    xo’s, Vanessa

    http://fashiongalfireman.blogspot.com/

  3. vanessa April 17, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

    i LOVE the second outfit!!! how cute would that be for the 4th of July!? i really enjoy your blog too. i’d love to follow each other if you like mine too!

    xo’s, Vanessa

    http://fashiongalfireman.blogspot.com/

  4. Katherine April 17, 2012 at 9:53 am #

    Those daily emails from J Crew are DANGEROUS! Love the dress!

Leave a Reply

