[Amanda Catherine] Designs

3 May

I currently have a gallery wall of just pictures in my room. While these are some of my favorite pictures, they are all from college and the wall needs to be updated. I have been out of school for almost two years now and it’s time for a change. I will still keep some of the pictures but I also want to add new ones as well as some prints.

I have talked about [amanda catherine] designs before on here and once again, I’m lusting over her designs. They are simple, bright, fun and inspirational. What more could a girl want.

Here are just a few I may be adding to my gallery wall (when I get around to updating it)

(1,2,3)

*************

Things that make me happy tonight:

1. Dinner date with a bestie

2. 4 day work weeks

3. Candles

One Response to “[Amanda Catherine] Designs”

  1. frillyfabulous May 3, 2012 at 12:36 pm #

    Seriously need all of these! I’m really going to need a new house just for my prints & stationary addiction … ahh!

Leave a Reply

