LBD

10 May

A little black dress is a timeless classic. They always make the list for “ten pieces you must own” and it’s no secret they should be a staple in every girl’s closet.

Black is my favorite color to wear so personally I can not get enough of the LBD.

This mini dress from Candela is fun, flirty the layered texture makes my heart flutter.

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Today is my Friday. Hello 4 day work week

2. Charity event with my work bffs tonight

3. Going home this weekend for Mother’s Day

2 Responses to “LBD”

  1. Elizabeth May 12, 2012 at 8:56 pm #

    I love this dress… unfortunately it’s a little short for me. 😦 But the details on it are fabulous! And I agree every girl needs one LBD. Have a beautiful weekend!

  2. frillyfabulous May 10, 2012 at 8:31 am #

    Enjoy your 4 day weekend! I have a 3.5 day weekend and I couldnt be more excited! … And I’m obsessing over that dress! I’m pretty sure we’re the same person haha

Leave a Reply

