A Wearable Room: Emily Henderson

16 May

When I first saw this room I knew I needed to use it as inspiration to style an outfit.

This color blasted living room was designed by the über talented Emily Henderson who not only has an ever inspiring blog but also a show on hgtv, Secrets From a Stylist. Hello, dream job.

I have to admit, if I could only choose one channel to watch for the remainder of my life, it would hands down by HGTV.

Pants / Shoes / Blazer / Blouse / Clutch

Things that make me happy today:

1. Night rain, perfect for sleeping

2. Working out

3. 100 calorie Klondike bars

One Response to “A Wearable Room: Emily Henderson”

  1. soanthro May 17, 2012 at 4:11 pm #

    LOVE! What fun colors!!

Leave a Reply

