Wordless Wednesday: Word Edition

30 May

I guess this is not really “wordless Wednesday” but I had some things to share.

As I’m sure you noticed I have been MIA recently. This is due to the fact that my personal, work and social life has been extremely busy. I feel like the energizer bunny and I can barely find a moment to sleep, let alone blog.

It makes me sad that I haven’t been as consistent as I would like but I know in the end all the hard work I have been doing will pay off.

Right now the quote below has been inspiring me. I listen to the song about 197483972342 times a day.

 

 

Dear Country music, you make everything better.

(image)

And here is the song:

 

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Looking to the future

2. 3 more days of work then ten days off (more on this tomorrow)

3. Unexpected visitors

Leave a Reply

