I’ll take 3. One in every color.

21 Jun

Yesterday during my lunch break I had the super fun task of going to home depot to buy some mouse traps for my apartment. Gross. In order to reward myself for being productive I scooted next door to Old Navy to browse around where I found this dress.

I knew right away I was obsessed and toyed with the idea of buying the other two colors but refrained. Well today I was wearing the black dress and I know exactly what I am doing during my lunch break…Old Navy here I come. The dress is light weight and sleeveless which makes it perfect for this extreme 100 degree heat wave we are having in Boston.

 It’s rare I love an article of clothing this much so in my mind it’s a necessity that I purchase the other two colors. Don’t you agree?

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Air conditioning

2. Dinner with momma after work

3. This dress

Leave a Reply

