Dessert Decisions

27 Jun

This weekend I am having a bunch of my besties up to my lake house for the weekend.

The weather forecast is in our favor and I am so excited to relax, laugh and drink some adult bevys with the best of them.

I plan to make some type of delicious treat for the girls to indulge in and what better place to pursue for ideas than Pinterest! Below are a few of my favorites, which should I make?

recipes: 1,2,3,4

 

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Short work weeks

2. Cool evenings

3. The grocery store

2 Responses to “Dessert Decisions”

  1. Geraldine June 27, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

    Cookie Dough Bites! 🙂

  2. frillyfabulous June 27, 2012 at 9:29 am #

    Funfetti dip!!

Leave a Reply

