Blog Swap for Queen B

27 Jan
Happy Friday, Sprinkles on Everything readers!  My blog is Glitterista and I was super duper excited for the opportunity to participate in a blog swap for this week’s Friday’s Fancies hosted by {av}.  I was so fortunate to have Emmy as my partner.  A love of Gossip Girl, bright colors, bows, homes and clothes? Yes, please!  Thank you so much for having me.
 
 
The Royal Wedding of Blair Waldorf, Queen of the Upper East Side, is the event not to be missed on Monday, and I couldn’t wait to drool over fabulous accessories (and of course a fascinator), gorgey gowns, and shoes to die for while dreaming of the perfect outfit if I was on the guest list.  For a guest at this royal wedding, don’t forget your phone–you want to make sure you’re ready for a Gossip Girl blast or to make one yourself if something unexpected happens. 😉
A Royal Wedding for Queen B
 
 
   
Come on over and say hello! You know you love me. xoxo, Glitterista
 
 
*************
 
 
Thanks so much Danielle!
 
Wanna see my outfit to wear to Queen B’s nuptials? Head over here (check out the sneak peak below)
 

4 Responses to “Blog Swap for Queen B”

  1. Nicole Rene January 27, 2012 at 10:46 pm #

    Cuteee!! I used to watch Gossip Girl all the time mostly for the fabulous fashion!!! I’m a huge fan of navy blue with light pink! I think they go sooo pretty together & make an outfit girly but not too girly for myself… also pretty pearls! 🙂

    xoxo… (wow just got dejavu of when I designed my sorority’s shirt with a Gossip Girl theme…)

    Nicole

  2. soanthro January 27, 2012 at 12:24 pm #

    Too pretty! Perfect for a Blair-esque wedding 🙂 The jewelry is just gorgeous!

  3. frillyfabulous January 27, 2012 at 8:35 am #

    Gorgeous color on that purple dress! Love!

  4. Glitterista January 27, 2012 at 6:45 am #

    Thank you so much for hosting me, again! I will definitely be on pins and needles waiting for the epic episode Monday. xoxo

Leave a comment